Search Options

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events and activities for parents and babies, toddlers and school aged children in the Wollongong and Illawarra area.

Disclaimer: The details of each event are subject to change and may be weather reliant. Please contact individual event holders prior to attendance to confirm details. Some events require pre-booking.

Free NAIDOC Family Fun Day! Tuesday 6 July

Tuesday 6 July, 2021

10am - 1pm

Ages: All ages, community event!
Cost: FREE. BYO chair.
Venue: Green Street, Warrawong
Celebrate our Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander culture at this all-inclusive, FREE communtiy event open to all!
Read More ...            

Bluey’s Big Play

Performance times: TBC

 to    Wed 4 August 21 to  Sun 8 August 21

Venue: IPAC
Address: 32 Burelli Street Wollongong NSW 2500
Ages: Suitable for all ages. Recommended for children 2+
Cost: All tickets: $45.90 Group 4+: $41.90

Read More ...

Folk by the Sea - Kiama

Various times - refer website

 to    Fri 24 September 21 to  Sun 26 September 21

Venue: Kiama
Address: Bong Bong Street Kiama NSW 2533
Ages: All ages
Cost: Youth (12-18yrs) (2 Day) $30 ▪ Child (U/12yrs) (2 Day) Free

Read More ...

Just – Live On Stage!

Mon 27 Sep, 10am & 12.30pm Tue 28 Sep, 10am & 12.30pm. Relaxed Performance Tue 28 Sep, 10am

 to    Mon 27 September 21 to  Tue 28 September 21

Venue: IPAC
Address: 32 Burelli Street Wollongong NSW 2500
Ages: Ages 7+. Things might get messy!
Cost: All tickets: $33

Read More ...

Pete The Sheep

Fri 1 Oct, 10am & 12.30pm Sat 2 Oct, 10am & 12.30pm. Relaxed Performance Sat 2 Oct, 10am

 to    Fri 1 October 21 to  Sat 2 October 21

Venue: IPAC
Address: 32 Burelli Street Wollongong NSW 2500
Ages: Ages 4+.
Cost: All ticket: $33

Read More ...

Activate - Youth Week 2021

Installation activation 6 - 10pm / Live Music in the Audi 6.30 - 9:30pm

6pm  to 10pm    to  Fri 23 April 21

Venue: Wollongong Youth Services
Address: 85 Burelli Street Wollongong NSW 2500
Ages: 12-24 years.
Cost: FREE Event

Read More ...
WBRSL Banner
Marsden Clinical Psychology Banner #2
Dr David Greening



Important Numbers

24hr Health Line
1800 022 222

Poisons Information
13 11 26

Parent Line NSW
1300 130 052

Medicare
13 20 11

Pregnancy, Birth & Baby Helpline
1800 882 436

Australian Breastfeeding Ass.
1800 686 2 686 222

Tresillian Help Line
1300 272 736

Mental Health Line
1800 011 511 (24 hours, 7 days)

Parents Guide © Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved Design and development by: Butler Creative